General Election 2017

In the upcoming snap General Election, called for 8th of June 2017, the Conservatives will stand candidates in 7 constituencies in Northern Ireland.  

The constituencies and prospective parliamentary candidates are as follows:

East Antrim - Mark Logan
East Belfast - Sheila Bodel
East Londonderry - Liz St Claire-Legge
Lagan Valley - Ian Nickels
North Down - Frank Shivers
Strangford - Claire Hiscott
South Belfast - Clare Salier

 If you are able to assist in the local campaigns please contact the Association Chairs or the Belfast Campaign Office on